Norma Kamali Sunglasses

I have been obsessed with and devoted to Wayfarers for a while now. I have a black pair and a red pair and I love both of them. When I saw I Am A Greedy Girl’s post on Norma Kamali this week I fell in love instantly. They remind me of Wayfarers but with perhaps just a little more flair. I’m not sure which ones I like the most yet. Right now my favorites are:

From Caroline Duke on I Am A Greedy Girl. Sunglasses from Norma Kamali.

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

