Crafty

Courtney, of Girl Loves Honey, and I are going to a Martha Stewart event tonight for her new book. I’m very excited about this and in the spirit of the event, I have been thinking about crafts a lot this morning. I have been holding on to this post from Design Crush for a while. I just think the flowers are so cute! The red paper in the white vase look very pretty for winter; they make me think that it’s snowing outside and there’s a stew simmering on the stove and I have a large mug of hot mulled cider. I want to try it with different pastel colors for spring that will make me think of blue skies, freshly mowed grass, bustling farmers’ markets, and outdoor Sunday brunches.

From Design Crush. Original post from Creature Comforts.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

