I love a man in a suit

Only if it’s a perfectly tailored suit, of course.

I love these Wall Street-inspired suits from Indochino, as seen on Uncrate. I love everything  about menswear: browsing suits online, poaching shirts and sweaters for my own closet, examining fabrics for dress shirts, etc. And there is nothing like watching a physically fit man move in a perfectly tailored suit or tux. These Indochino suits feel like a cross between Chuck Bass and Don Draper; I’m not sure what more I could want from a suit.

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

