New Favorite Skirt

Since we were throwing a Spring Fling party over the weekend, I wanted something new and fresh and springy to wear to it. I spied this skirt online last week, so I decided to go check it out in person and now it is my NEW FAVORITE SKIRT. I got it in the red wide stripe, pictured above, but I want it in a bunch of other colors too. Like the indigo wide stripe, the red chambray, and the white/black seersucker. I wore it with a simple navy racerbank tank top, but now I want to get new shirts just for my new skirt. I think something off-white and fluffy. Such as:

{skirt and image from American Apparel; Snap Out Of It Tunic and image from Need Supply Co.; Kelsey Ruffle Top and image from J.Crew; Ruffle Neck Top from Geren Ford, image and shirt from ShopBop}

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

