She & Him: Volume Two

I know. You don’t have to tell me. They are such indie cliches, etc., etc. But I don’t care. I love She & Him. I loved Vol. 1 and now I love Vol. 2 and no one can stop me. M. Ward is one of my all-time favorite musical artists and I find Zooey Deschanel’s voice charming, so I was pretty much destined to love this collaboration. The songs are so pretty and sweet and are perfect for the spring weather. My favorite tracks thus far: In The Sun, Home, and I’m Gonna Make It Better.

{from Amazon}

Leave a comment

Filed under Music

Leave a Reply

