Bright Yellow Makes Me Smile

How amazing are these interior by Louise Smith of Dulux?? I love love love the bright yellow color and all the big shapes and patterns. I wish I had a huge, gorgeous loft that I could paint like this. I’m currently fantasizing about serving perfect little custards in yellow Le Creuset ramekins in the kitchen pictured above. Just looking at all the colors makes me smile. More pictures after the jump!

{from WIDN, via NotCot}

Leave a comment

Filed under Design, Style

Leave a Reply

