Monday Things

I’m heading back to New York tomorrow, which means blogging activities will resume at their normal pace tomorrow afternoon. Here are just a few things in the meantime.

1. I saw The Young Victoria last night and it was amazing. Even though there’s no clear plot structure, the movie is gorgeous and very well acted. It also has some of my favorite British period actors (ex. Miranda Richardson as Duchess of Kent, Jim Broadbent as King William, Harriet Walter as Queen Adelaide, and Michael Maloney as Sir Robert Peel).

2. I love happy PostSecrets. This one was posted yesterday and might be my all-time favorite.

3. Selectism, as always, read my mind and posted this amazing striped jumper. I don’t care if it’s supposed to be for boys. This girl wants one.

When I get back I promise to blog about all the bread I baked this weekend and my photogenic cat and grilled cheese.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

