Links I Love

Whenever I go away for a weekend it always takes me at least a full week to catch up on my Google Reader. Here are a bunch of links I’ve been saving to share.

1. Sea Creature Cupcakes!! Anyone who knows me knows that I love cupcakes and that I love anything that swims, scuttles, or lurks in the ocean. I like the shark and the starfish the best! {from Cupcakes Take The Cake}

2. Fantastic sweatshirts by Teenagers In Love {from Vic’s blog}

3. This felt sheet folds up into a cute little tote bucket. I want to load it with food and take it for a picnic! {from NotCot}

4. New Ratatat album art and release date! {from Pretty Much Amazing}

5. Animal-shaped papers clips by Midori. Just the sort of pointless office supply I can’t resist. {from NotCot}

Leave a comment

Filed under Animals, Design, Food, Music, Style

Leave a Reply

