Macaron Mania!

You should know by this point that I love macarons. I read about them, eat them, and occasionally try to make them. So I was very please to see TWO macaron mentions in the blogosphere yesterday!

1. Vic’s Blog featured this pretty pink macaron from Harrod’s (one of my favorite stores of all time). {image from Vic’s post}

2. The British Larder posted a “Macaron Frenzy” that I absolutely adored. I love the suggestion of edible glitter, as I love anything that sparkles. {image from The British Larder}

3. For the bonus round, here is a slightly older post from the amazing and legendary David Lebovitz about the macaron craze that has taken the food world by storm over the past year. {image from David Lebovitz’s post}

2 Comments

Filed under Food

2 responses to “Macaron Mania!

  1. caroline

    have you ever had french macroons?! from laduree? soo good!

Leave a Reply

