Things I Need: A huge stuffed shark

I love this. I’m lying in bed recovering from a night with Johnny Walker and this popped up in my Google Reader. I think it’s a sign that I need to own one. The website describes it as follows:

It’s a sleeping bag! It’s a stuffed toy! IT’S A SHARK! In an effort to make sharks (a very misunderstood animal that also happens to be one of my favorites) more cuddly, I designed and produced a prototype for the ChumBuddy. This 7 foot monster plush was 100% hand sewn (sewing machines hate me) from fleece and felt & contains about 30 lbs of poly-fill.

{available from Patch Together, via Geekologie}

Leave a comment

Filed under Animals

Leave a Reply

